1. Vorstand:

Brian Clark
Tel. 0152-21801839

E-Mail: Vorstand@TC-Illertissen.de

Schatzmeister

Andreas Hans
Tel. 0173-3892190

E-Mail: Schatzmeister@TC-Illertissen.de

Sportwart:

Gerhard Jehle
Tel. 0176-24363900

E-Mail: Sportwart@TC-Illertissen.de

Technischer Leiter:

Wolfgang Nowak
Tel. 07303-6841

E-Mail: Technik@TC-Illertissen.de

Technischer Leiter 2:

Rolf von Perbandt
Tel.

E-Mail: Technik@TC-Illertissen.de

Schriftführerin:

Vrolijk Anuschka
Tel. 07303-9292640

E-Mail: Schriftfuehrer@TC-Illertissen.de

Jugendwart:

Frederik Schmid
Tel. 0162-3300967

E-Mail: Jugendwart@TC-Illertissen.de

Jugendwart 2:

Robin Brandt
Tel. 0157-82420131

E-Mail: Jugendwart@TC-Illertissen.de